July 17th, 2020 at 7:30pm


Fragments (1958) by Robert Muczynski (1929-2010)
for flute, clarinet and bassoon
Karen Fuller, Michael Forte, Michael Ellert

Trio No. 3 in f minor, Opus 65 by Antonín Dvořák (1841-1904)
For violin, cello and piano
III. Poco adagio
Dina Kostic, Susan Bergeron, Lisa Leonard

Suite, Opus 157b by Darius Milhaud (1892-1974)
for clarinet, violin and piano
Michael Forte, Dina Kostic, Joseph Kingma

July 2020 Tickets On Sale Now